Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Campbellsville High announces students named to honor roll

Click on headline for two complete lists of students on 1) All A's, followed by 2) Students earning A's & B's

By Calen McKinney, Public Information Officer
Campbellsville Independent Schools (CIS)

Campbellsville High School students were recently named to the honor roll for the second nine-week grading period of the 2016-2017 school year.

Students named to the list are:

All As
Freshmen - Blake Allen, Tahler Franklin, Taliyah Hazelwood, Cole Kidwell, Sierra Lynch, Zoe McAninch, Katelyn Miller, Emily Rodgers and Sydney Wilson.

Sophomores - Brandon Greer, Casey Hardin, Jeremiah Jackson, Ryan Kearney, Chris Moran, Travis Nash, Elizabeth Sullivan and Brooke Tucker.

Juniors - D.J. Carrier, Madison Dial, Cody Davis, Alex Doss, Shailyn Fields, Bryce Richardson and Lisa-Marie Richter.

Seniors - Kayla Atkinson, Caylie Blair, Zack Bottoms, Kayla Floyd, Mallory Haley, Kyrsten Hill, Shauna Jones, Blair Lamb, Laura Lamb, Murphy Lamb, Madison Lewis, Caroline McMahan, Kailey Morris, Latavia Shively, Breanna Spaulding, Diamond Thompson, Robert Tungate and Brenna Wethington.

A's and B's

Freshmen - Lauryn Agathen, Ben Arachi, Jewell Cox, Gavin Ford, Tyler Gribbins, Hannah Hall, Gracyne Hash, Noah Hughes, Kaleigh Hunt, Gavin Johnson, Aleah Knifley, Tristin Lopez, Siera Owens, Braydon Phillips, Mark Rigsby, Conner Riley, Grant Rinehart, Jimmy Russell, Shelby Smith, Mikael Vaught, Patrick Walker and Alli Wilson.

Sophomores - Cameron Bohannon, Keidlan Boils, Lane Bottoms, Davon Cecil, Abbie Dicken, Makenzie Dickens, Randy Harris, Jackson Hinton, Layton Hord, Jim Jefferies, Tristan Johnson, Reagan Knight, Glenn Lamer, Mariah Lowery, Treyce Mattingly, Ian McAninch, Myles Murrell, Christina Phipps, Cassie Pipes, Christa Riggs, Salena Ritchie and Hayley Stapleton.

Juniors - Chanson Atkinson, Caneyah Bowen, Caitlin Bright, Sara Farmer, Kimberly Harden, Nicholas Lefever, Malea Lobb, Haley Mitchell, Carlee Sallee, Ryan Wiedewitsch and Connor Wilson.

Seniors - Jared Brewster, Gabriel Clark, Micah Corley, Michael De Oliveira, Arick Groves, Iori Hashimoto, Donnie Osinger, Deovion Owens, Shelby Page, Cassie Pendleton, Michael Porter, Jordan Pratt and Stone Williams.

This story was posted on 2017-01-21 07:12:37
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.