Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Adair County High School Honor Rolls 1st nine weeks 2016

2016-17 First Nine Weeks Principal's Honor Roll and Honor Roll List
Click on headline for all names

By Wes Feese
Media Relations, Adair County Schools

Adair County High School is proud to recognize the following students for their academic achievements at the end of the first nine weeks grading period. The Principal's Honor Roll lists 116 students who have earned a weighted GPA of 4.0 or greater and the Honor Roll lists 175 students who have earned a weighted GPA between 3.50 and 3.99.

Congratulations to these students:

Principal's Honor Roll

9th Grade - Walter Baker, Macy Brown, Christopher Bryant, Ty Cheatham, Keaton Coomer, Mackenzie Coomer, Shayla Cravens, Katelyn Croghan, Willie Cross, Laura Curry, Brianna Dale, Stephen Erichsen Jr, Kiley Feese, Kodie Gadberry, Alexander Godsey, Lauren Grant, Emma Grider, Samuel Gutelius, Madelyn Harmon, Lauren Hatfield, Gracie Huckaby, Jennifer Jimenez, Devon Karnes, Brianna McClanahan, Emily Melton, Kobe Overby, Elizabeth Rexroat, Kaylee Robinson, Jenna Rodgers, Jadie Smith, Shelby Smith, Elizabeth Stamper, Joshua Stonecypher, John Stovall, Kara Turner, Maggie Young

10th Grade - Austin Burress, Kaleb Butler, Arabella Caldwell, Abigail Dykes, Baylor Giles, Kendyl Hardin, Jaylen Holmes, Anne Hopkins, Jailyn Janes, Kaitlyn Janes, Sydney Kimbler, Devin Richard, Evan Robinson, Matthew Scheyer, Sydney Slaven, Trevor Smith, Christopher Stuchell, Jaiden Taylor, Natalie Taylor, Samuel Willis, Christian Wright

11th Grade - Grace Antle, Emery Bosela, Chance Burton, Jennifer Caldwell, Taylor Cole, Katelyn Cowan, Hunter Cundiff, Haley Ellison, Benjamin Hancock, Kyla Kessler, Lauren McQuaide, Emily Perkins, Brandi Powell, Justin Price, Savannah Starks, Schyler VanArsdale, Alayna Willis, Lejano Zavalija

12th Grade - Becca Brown, Chassidy Bryant, Gregory Burton, Isaac Carter, Matthew Combes, Preston Coomer, Karli Cowan, Sierra Cross, Katherine Curry, Dean Foster, Christopher Franklin, Anthony Gardner, Linsey Grant, Lonnie Grant, Christina Hayden, Wendy Helm, Landon Herren, Brady Hixson, Chloe Hixson, Robert Knifley, Kendra Kulac, Cameron Lasley, Madelyn Loy, Christopher Melton, Gretchen Miles, Tyler Miller, Dylan Pendleton, Roberto Ramirez, Hayley Reynolds, Sadie Reynolds, Kasey Robinson, Kassidy Roy, Hanna Scott, Lauren Talley, Easton Turner, Trenton Upchurch, Cheyenne Waddle, Katelynn Woodrum, Miller Young.

Honor Roll

9th Grade - Shelby Akin, Savhanna Barney, Madelyn Brian, Donald Brown, Derek Burris, Kai Burton, Isaiah Carter, Meredith Compton, Braxton Coomer, Amber Cowan, Briley Cox, Shelby Curry, Makaylee Decker, Emily Farmer, Alexia Feese, Gracie Franklin, Jesus Galvez, Dylan Gilbert, Reece Giles, Victoria Harp, Sean Harrison, Bryson Helm, Clayton Janes, Shelby Jones, Ty Jones, Dylan Mann, Jenna McGaha, Destiny Melson, Jacob Morrison, Kaitlin Neat, Devin Neiderer, Amanda Nokes, Joshua Odom, Jakobe Payne, Brandon Roberts, Tanner Rooks, Hallie Sandusky, Madison Smith, MadisonL Smith, Emalee Steele, Travis Tucker, Casey Wall, Simon Wilson, Jonathan Wood

10th Grade - Rebekah Akers, Nicholas Anderson, Logan Bradshaw, Jake Brockman, Christopher Burton, Kyron Burton, Sherica Burton, Layndon Carter, Chloe Clark, Emma Cockerham, Payton Coomer, Byron Corbin, Riley Cowan, Andrew Davis, Joseph Doss, Easton Downs, Demetrius Frazier, Alexis Gist, Amber Greer, Jonathan Grider, Ashley Hadley, Samantha Harris, Morgan Harvey, Hannah Hoots, Matthew Irvin, Sean Johnson, Dylan Kaylor, Isaac Little, Courtney Martin, Monifa McKenzie, Erica McKinney, Abby Myers, Jacob Owens, Lauren Owens, Rachel Parrish, Camellia Pearson, Trevor Pelston, Mallory Powell, Makala Richards, Devin Richardson, Brett Scholl, Daezon Scholl, Andrea Smith, Allie Suratt, Nealee Tarter, Mario Valadez, Luke Wallace, Michaela Waskosky, Anna Wilson, Zachary Wilson, Dylan Wisdom, Alex Young

11th Grade - Angie Alexander, Allison Alley, Taylor Brown, Allie Brummett, Emilee Camfield, Jacob Campbell, Mason Carter, Haley Coomer, Hope Delay, Austin Dipasquale, Kathleen Ellis, Jessica Halcomb, Dylan Hale, Travis Hale, Sarah Hancock, Carah Hatcher, Guillermo Hernandez, Caitlin Holmes, Jacklynn Janes, Connor Johnson, Emily Kelsay, Stevie Keltner, Jaxson Kemp, Alyssa Key, Fabiola Medina, Hailey Neat, Layla Powell, Harrison Rich, Brady Spires, Breann Stephens, Matthew Streeval, Hailey Taylor, Nicholas Taylor, Sydney Waggener, Alyssa Webb, Kimberly Whitlow, Brandy Wright.

12th Grade - Christopher Abston, Audreanna Alley, Hailey Birdwell, Sarah Brockman, Kaitlynn Burton, Kyle Burton, Sydney Clark, Grant Cockerham, Serena Corbin, Trevor Cowan, Evan Darnell, Sara Dunbar, Timothy Franklin, Kelly Fudge, Abby Gunter, Elliot Hare, Savannah Harlan, Bryson Harris, Kaitlyn Harvey, Shelby Hatcher, Tyler Hodges, Raysean Hughes, Rodney Hundley, Kelsie Keltner, Jordan Lasley, Erika McClintock, Zakia Miller, Mikayla Palmer, Katelyn Ploss, Joshua Polanco, Vincent Richards, Katlyn Roy, Savannah Roy, Erwin Ruczienski II, Joseph Sanchez, Jacob Smith, William Staten, Weston Stone, Kalob Stotts, Trey Strange, Chdara Wheat

This story was posted on 2016-11-01 13:01:15
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.