Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

LWC: 58 Adair County residents receive academic honors

By Travis Smith

Fifty-Eight Adair County residents have earned academic honors at Lindsey Wilson College for the 2020 spring semester:

Dean's List: Alexis Abbott, Kayla Absher, Angie Alexander, Shelby Bryant, Chloe Burton, Kyron Burton, Katelyn Croghan, Hunter Cudiff, Katherine Curry, Preston Cundiff, Krystain Gadberry, Travis Hale, Savannah Harlan, Bryson Harris, Connor Hayes, Timothy Hollins, Kassidy Huddleston, Kaitlyn Janes, Emily Kelsay, Kelsie Keltner, Kendra Kulac, Susanna Lindsey, Grant Loy, Madelyn Loy, Dylan Mann, Katie McGaha, Tyler Miller, Michael Montgomery, Cara Murrell, Abby Myers, Hailey Neat, Austin Owens, Rachel Parrish, Emma Peterson, Kailey Petty, Michael Ratliff, Rickianne Rogers, Sydney Slaven, Makayla Smith, Taylor Smock, Breann Stephens, Lauren Talley, Easton Turner, Alayna Willis, Samuel Willis, and Christian Wright.

President's List: Faith Anderson, Katelyn Arnold, Emery Bosela, Dylan Hale, Sydney Kimbler, Madelyn Loy, Gretchen Miles, Callie Morrison, William Myers, Brandi Powell, Harrison Stone, Jonathan Wilson, and Cameron Wright.

Students named to the President's List earned a 4.0 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

Students named to the Dean's List earned at least a 3.50 grade point average on a 4.0 scale and attempted at least 12 credit hours during the semester.

This story was posted on 2020-05-20 14:01:27
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features

Looking for a story or picture?
Try our Photo Archive or our Stories Archive for all the information that's appeared on


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.