Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

Campbellsville University Dean's List for Fall Semester 2020

Related: Campbellsville University President's List for Fall Semester 2020

Campbellsville University has announced the academic honors' lists for the fall 2010 semester. The students below have a grade point average of 3.50 or above for the semester with a course load of at least 12 hours, and have been named to the Dean's List.

Seventy-nine students from the 7-County Area achieved this honor, including four from Columbia.

Adair County:
  • Becca Brown, of Columbia
  • Serena Corbin, of Columbia
  • Madison McCarol, of Columbia
  • Jamie Powell, of Columbia

Casey County:

  • Jacob Wilson, of Dunville
  • Jordan Brown, of Liberty
  • Olga Brunner, of Liberty
  • Hannah Cochran, of Liberty
  • Jacob Coleman, of Liberty
  • Alyonah Kidd, of Liberty
  • Haley Lynn, of Liberty
  • Hannah Lynn, of Liberty
  • Hallie Phillips, of Liberty
  • Tara Taylor, of Liberty
  • Gustavo Tomas, of Liberty
  • Zachary Palmer, of Yosemite
  • Brin Powell, of Yosemite

Cumberland County:
  • Mallie Craft, of Burkesville

Green County:
  • Emily Callison, of Greensburg
  • Chloe Dicken, of Greensburg
  • Scottie Goldsmith, of Greensburg
  • April Houk, of Greensburg
  • Gracie Parrott, of Greensburg
  • Bailey Smith, of Greensburg
  • Halie Hall, of Summersville

Russell County:
  • Tiffany Brassfield, of Jamestown
  • Abigail Russell, of Jamestown
  • Britney Cress, of Russell Springs
  • Darrel Dick, of Russell Springs
  • Karisa Gentry, of Russell Springs
  • Sarah Landers, of Russell Springs
  • Hope Owens, of Russell Springs
  • Reagan Roberts, of Russell Springs
  • David Williams, of Russell Springs

Taylor County:
  • Codie Allen, of Campbellsville
  • Gavin Barnes, of Campbellsville
  • Savannah Benningfield, of Campbellsville
  • Madison Bishop, of Campbellsville
  • Briahnna Brown, of Campbellsville
  • Samuel Cole, of Campbellsville
  • Micah Corley, of Campbellsville
  • Sara Farmer, of Campbellsville
  • Preston Hall, of Campbellsville
  • Millicent Hammons, of Campbellsville
  • Anna Harris, of Campbellsville
  • Jennifer Hawthorne, of Campbellsville
  • Kaleigh Hunt, of Campbellsville
  • Gavin Johnson, of Campbellsville
  • Samantha Johnson, of Campbellsville
  • Sara Lawson, of Campbellsville
  • Craig Loy, of Campbellsville
  • Rachel Martin, of Campbellsville
  • Ariel Mattingly, of Campbellsville
  • Evan McAninch, of Campbellsville
  • Donna Miller, of Campbellsville
  • Brandon Miller, of Campbellsville
  • Madeline Norman, of Campbellsville
  • Cade Osborne, of Campbellsville
  • Taral Patel, of Campbellsville
  • Wade Pike, of Campbellsville
  • Benjamin Price, of Campbellsville
  • Eric Quinn, of Campbellsville
  • Zachary Reid, of Campbellsville
  • William Rigdon, of Campbellsville
  • Clarice Ritter, of Campbellsville
  • Macie Russell, of Campbellsville
  • Mackenzie Smith, of Campbellsville
  • Matthew Speer, of Campbellsville
  • Kacie Underwood, of Campbellsville
  • Rylee Vaughn, of Campbellsville
  • Mikayla Warren, of Campbellsville
  • Alic Williams, of Campbellsville
  • James Wilson, of Campbellsville
  • Roger Witham, of Campbellsville
  • Meredith Woods, of Campbellsville
  • Jason Bottoms, of Elkhorn
  • Tiffany Cox, of Elkhorn
  • Emily Farmer, of Elkhorn
  • Adrien Sallee, of Elkhorn

This story was posted on 2020-12-24 12:08:49
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


Quick Links to Popular Features


Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270.403.0017

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.