Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

147 ACHS Students named to Honor Roll

Adair County High School announces honor roll for 2nd nine weeks, 248 students boast GPA of 3.5 or higher.

By Wes Feese

Adair County High School is proud to recognize the following students for their academic achievements at the end of the second nine weeks grading period. The Honor Roll lists 147 students who have earned a weighted GPA between 3.50 and 3.99. Congratulations to these students!

Related story: 101 students named to Principal's Honor Roll at ACHS

9th Grade Honor Roll

  • Noah Abrell
  • David Adams
  • Shelby Akin
  • Savhanna Barney
  • Donald Brown
  • Macy Brown
  • Kai Burton
  • Isaiah Carter
  • Christopher Cash
  • Meredith Compton
  • Mackenzie Coomer
  • Amber Cowan
  • Briley Cox
  • Shayla Cravens
  • Willie Cross
  • Shelby Curry
  • Brianna Dale
  • Kadeidra Derman
  • Jesus Galvez
  • Dylan Gilbert
  • Reece Giles
  • Dana Greer
  • Emma Grider
  • Blaine Harden
  • Sean Harrison
  • Lauren Hatfield
  • Bryson Helm
  • Gracie Huckaby
  • Clayton Janes
  • Katlyn Lacy
  • Rebecca Mahieu
  • Jenna McGaha
  • Destiny Melson
  • Kaitlin Neat
  • Joshua Odom
  • Aaron Peck
  • Jeanene Pike
  • Bethany Robertson
  • Jenna Rodgers
  • Kaitlyn Rodgers
  • Hallie Sandusky
  • Madison Smith
  • MadisonL Smith
  • Shelby Smith
  • Elizabeth Stamper
  • Emalee Steele
  • John Stovall
  • Travis Tucker
  • Kara Turner
  • Casey Wall
  • Ashley Wendt

10th Grade Honor Roll
  • Rachel Berberich
  • Jake Brockman
  • Christopher Burton
  • Sherica Burton
  • Layndon Carter
  • Payton Coomer
  • Byron Corbin
  • Andrew Davis
  • Easton Downs
  • Cassandra England
  • Alexis Gist
  • Michael Gutelius
  • Samantha Harris
  • Shaylen Hatcher
  • Connor Hayes
  • Jaylen Holmes
  • Matthew Irvin
  • Jailyn Janes
  • Elizabeth Jenkins
  • Sean Johnson
  • Sydney Kimbler
  • Courtney Martin
  • Abby Myers
  • Jacob Owens
  • Lauren Owens
  • Skyler Parnell
  • Camellia Pearson
  • Trevor Pelston
  • Mallory Powell
  • Devin Richard
  • Devin Richardson
  • Brett Scholl
  • MacKenzie Turner
  • Mario Valadez
  • Luke Wallace
  • Samuel Willis
  • Alex Young

11th Grade Honor Roll
  • Sarah Akers
  • Angie Alexander
  • Ann Alexander
  • Allison Alley
  • Taylor Brown
  • Allie Brummett
  • Jennifer Caldwell
  • Jacob Campbell
  • Taylor Cole
  • Haley Coomer
  • Austin Dipasquale
  • Kathleen Ellis
  • Owen Grant
  • Jessica Halcomb
  • Dylan Hale
  • Travis Hale
  • Sarah Hancock
  • Caitlin Holmes
  • Connor Johnson
  • Stevie Keltner
  • Corey Melton
  • Callie Morrison
  • Erika Plancarte
  • Hailey Taylor
  • Nicholas Taylor
  • Alyssa Webb
  • Alayna Willis
  • Brandy Wright

12th Grade Honor Roll
  • Christopher Abston
  • Elijah Bryant
  • Kyle Burton
  • Sydney Clark
  • Grant Cockerham
  • Preston Coomer
  • Sierra Cross
  • Evan Darnell
  • Sara Dunbar
  • Timothy Franklin
  • Kelly Fudge
  • Abby Gunter
  • Bryson Harris
  • Christina Hayden
  • Raysean Hughes
  • Rodney Hundley
  • Kelsie Keltner
  • Robert Knifley
  • Kendra Kulac
  • Jordan Lasley
  • Tyler Miller
  • Michael Montgomery
  • Austin Owens
  • Hayley Reynolds
  • Vincent Richards
  • Kassidy Roy
  • Joseph Sanchez
  • Makayla Smith
  • Trey Strange
  • Cheyenne Waddle
  • Chdara Wheat

This story was posted on 2017-01-17 09:29:57
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.

Welcome Back, Lindsey Wilson College Students!!!
Columbia/Adair County has missed you. You've come home to a warm, welcoming community for your Fall Semester. The community wishes you the greatest Success. We hope you'll find a college hometown as wonderful as the one you left. (Suggestion homework this weekend recommended by JIM: Encore Classic: Gordon Crump - 'How I discovered Columbia . . . ')


To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.