Printed from:

Welcome to Columbia Magazine  

CHS students named to honor roll

Click on headline for complete list of All A and and All A & B Honorees

By Calen McKinney, Public Information Officer
Campbellsville Independent Schools

Campbellsville High School students were recently named to the honor roll for the first nine-week grading period of the 2016-2017 school year.

Students named to the list are:

All As

Freshmen - Blake Allen, Tahler Franklin, Gracyne Hash, Taliyah Hazelwood, Kaleigh Hunt, Cole Kidwell, Aleah Knifley, Tristin Lopez, Sierra Lynch, Zoe McAninch, Katelyn Miller, Haleigh Murphy, Conner Riley, Emily Rodgers and Sydney Wilson.

Sophomores - Ryan Kearney, Treyce Mattingly, Chris Moran, Travis Nash and Brooke Tucker.

Juniors - Madison Dial, Alex Doss, Kimberly Harden, Bryce Richardson, Savannah Thompson and Ryan Wiedewitsch.

Seniors - Kayla Atkinson, Zack Bottoms, Vivian Caulk, Sidney Grady, Mallory Haley, Shauna Jones, Blair Lamb, Laura Lamb, Murphy Lamb, Madison Lewis, Caroline McMahan, Donnie Osinger, Breanna Spaulding, Diamond Thompson and Robert Tungate.

As and Bs

Freshmen - Lauryn Agathen, Ben Arachi, Taylor Brewer, Jewell Cox, Victoria Cox, Lathan Cubit, Tyler Gribbins, Gabriel Gutierrez, Hannah Hall, Noah Hughes, Shelby Hunt, Gavin Johnson, Brandy Miller, Haley Morris, Matthew Oliver, Isabella Osborne, Siera Owens, Braydon Phillips, Mark Rigsby, Grant Rinehart, Jimmy Russell, Anthony Shipione, Caylee Shofner, David Silva, Bailey Smith, Shelby Smith and Patrick Walker.

Sophomores - Cameron Bohannon, Keidlan Boils, Lane Bottoms, Davon Cecil, Chloe Decker, Abbie Dicken, Makenzie Dickens, Brandon Greer, Chloe Gupton, Randy Harris, Jackson Hinton, Layton Hord, Jeremiah Jackson, Tristin Johnson, Reagan Knight, Mariah Lowery, Josh Mahan, Ian McAninch, Myles Murrell, John Netherland, Christina Phipps, Christa Riggs, Salena Ritchie, Hayley Stapleton, Elizabeth Sullivan, Spencer Swafford and Jaylah Tucker.

Juniors - Makala Antle, Chanson Atkinson, Christian Berry, Caneyah Bowen, Dennis Carrier, Cody Davis, Shailyn Fields, Wyatt Houk, Haley Mitchell, Lisa Richter, Carlee Sallee, Etiyah Thompson and Connor Wilson.

Seniors - Chase Atwood, Caylie Blair, Jaleel Cowan, Kayla Floyd, Arick Groves, Kyrsten Hill, Kailey Morris, Deovion Owens, Shelby Page, Cassie Pendleton, Michael Porter, Latavia Shively, Tiffany Stagner, Noah Wagers, Brenna Wethington and Stone Williams.

This story was posted on 2016-10-27 02:49:35
Printable: this page is now automatically formatted for printing.
Have comments or corrections for this story? Use our contact form and let us know.


To sponsor news and features on ColumbiaMagazine, please use our contact form.


Quick Links to Popular Features content is available as an RSS/XML feed for your RSS reader or other news aggregator.
Use the following link:

Contact us: Columbia Magazine and are published by D'Zine, Ltd., PO Box 906, Columbia, KY 42728.
Phone: 270-250-2730 Fax: 270-751-0401

Please use our contact page, or send questions about technical issues with this site to All logos and trademarks used on this site are property of their respective owners. All comments remain the property and responsibility of their posters, all articles and photos remain the property of their creators, and all the rest is copyright 1995-Present by Columbia! Magazine and D'Zine, Ltd. Privacy policy: use of this site requires no sharing of information. Voluntarily shared information may be published and made available to the public on this site and/or stored electronically. Anonymous submissions will be subject to additional verification. Cookies are not required to use our site. However, if you have cookies enabled in your web browser, some of our advertisers may use cookies for interest-based advertising across multiple domains. For more information about third-party advertising, visit the NAI web privacy site.